MEMBER LOGIN
HOME FAQ KONTAKT SITEMAP MEMBER LOGIN >>> SUCHEN

Termine

Aktuell     Archiv
ArbeitsgruppeBeginnEndeThema/OrtVerantwortlichDokumente
April 2014
BDB2D
DB2-Systemverwaltung
28.04.201429.04.2014DB2 for z/OS - Frühjahrsguide
Würzburg
Herr Hans Peter Spurk
hans-peter.spurk@signal-iduna.de
BDBSD
DB-Administration
28.04.201430.04.2014DB-Admin: Frühjahrsguide Würzburg
Würzburg
Herr Rüdiger Schmitt
ruediger.schmitt@fiducia.de
Other
Mai 2014
SMQSD
WebSphere MQ and Business Integration
05.05.201407.05.2014MQSeries Frühjahrstagung 2014
Herr Hubert Kleinmanns
hubert@kleinmanns.eu
PDFPDFPDFDOCPDFPDFPDF
AADLD
Application Development Languages
05.05.201407.05.2014ADL Guide
Arnstadt
Herr Patrick Vogt
patrick.vogt@axa-tech.com
BCICD
CICS/TS
07.05.201409.05.201465. Frühjahrstagung der Workinggroup CICS/TS in Karlsruhe /
Ettlingen
Herr Roland Scholz
roland.scholz@talanx.com
PDFPDFPDFPDF
BWSPD
WebSphere
12.05.201413.05.2014WG WebSphere Frühjahrestagung 2014
Erfurt
Herr Stefan Kost
kost@btbnet.de
PDF
SMVWD
zOS/390 (MVS) - West
14.05.201414.05.201472. z/OS - Guide-West in Düsseldorf
Düsseldorf
Herr Wilfried Simon
wilfried.simon@provinzial.com
SMVND
zOS/390 (MVS) - Nord
14.05.201415.05.2014z/OS Nord Sommertagung
Herr Andreas Freybier
a.freybier@sysback.de
SJESD
JES3
15.05.201416.05.201488. Tagung der WG JES3 in Baden-Baden
Baden-Baden
Herr Helmut Röbbelen
helmut.roebbelen@bitmarck.de
CSP2D
IT Service and Production
19.05.201420.05.2014138. Tagung der Arbeitsgruppe CSP1+2D IT-Service&Production
Berlin
Herr Uwe Hahm
uhahm@horizont-it.com
STELD
Telecommunication / Enterprise Networking
21.05.201423.05.2014155. TK-Guide Tagung in Ingolstadt
Ingolstadt
Frau Linda Schlichting
l.schlichting@lvm.de
Juni 2014
SPSRD
Power Systems
02.06.201403.06.2014Frühjahrstreffen Power-Systems
Münster
Herr Ulrich Klenke
ulrich.klenke@rku-it.de
PDF
MISMD
Information Security Management
25.06.201426.06.20144.Guide Information Security Management
Tübingen
Herr Daniel Kaiser
daniel.kaiser@huk-coburg.de
September 2014
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
22.09.201424.09.201448. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Bochum
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
SOSXD
zOS/390 (MVS)
24.09.201426.09.2014106. z/OS - Guide
Lahnstein
Herr Dietmar Frerix
dietmar.frerix@krzn.de
CORMD
Management IT Service
25.09.201426.09.2014CORMD 125. Tagung in Köln
Köln
Herr Guido Seitz
guido.seitz@ww-informatik.de
MISMD
Information Security Management
25.09.201426.09.20145.Guide Information Security Management
Potsdam
Herr Daniel Kaiser
daniel.kaiser@huk-coburg.de
ADSED
Software Engineering
30.09.201401.10.2014Herbsttagung Software Engineering
Hamburg
Herr Karl-Heinz Brabender, Dipl.-Math.
karl-heinz.brabender@ergo.de
November 2014
SMVWD
zOS/390 (MVS) - West
05.11.201405.11.201473. z/OS - Guide-West in Köln
Köln
Herr Wilfried Simon
wilfried.simon@provinzial.com
STELD
Telecommunication / Enterprise Networking
12.11.201414.11.2014156. TK-Guide Tagung in Schwäbisch Hall
Schwäbisch Hall
Frau Linda Schlichting
l.schlichting@lvm.de

© 2014 GUIDE SHARE EUROPE - All rights reserved | Terms of use | Privacy Statement | Webmaster Login