MEMBER LOGIN
HOME FAQ KONTAKT SITEMAP MEMBER LOGIN >>> SUCHEN

Termine

Aktuell     Archiv
ArbeitsgruppeBeginnEndeThema/OrtVerantwortlichDokumente
September 2014
CSLRD
Reporting and Accounting
03.09.201404.09.201459. Tagung Accounting & Reporting
Nürnberg
Mrs. Dagmar Fischer
dagmar.fischer@f-i-ts.de
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
22.09.201424.09.201448. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Bochum
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
AREXD
Rexx plus ISPF
22.09.201424.09.2014Rexx plus ISPF: 45. Tagung
Darmstadt-Eberstadt
Herr Stephan Nickel
stephan.nickel@commerzbank.com
SOSXD
zOS/390 (MVS)
24.09.201426.09.2014106. z/OS - Guide
Lahnstein
Herr Dietmar Frerix
dietmar.frerix@krzn.de
CORMD
Management IT Service
25.09.201426.09.2014CORMD 125. Tagung in Köln
Köln
Herr Guido Seitz
guido.seitz@ww-informatik.de
MISMD
Information Security Management
25.09.201426.09.20145.Guide Information Security Management
Potsdam
Herr Daniel Kaiser
daniel.kaiser@huk-coburg.de
SSMTD
Systems & Netzwerk Management Deutschland
25.09.201426.09.201462. GSE Tagung AK Systems & Netzwerk Management
Bad Dürkheim
Herr Christian Michaelski
christian.michaelski@actgruppe.de
ADSED
Software Engineering
30.09.201401.10.2014Herbsttagung Software Engineering
Hamburg
Herr Karl-Heinz Brabender, Dipl.-Math.
karl-heinz.brabender@ergo.de
Oktober 2014
BSMSD
IMS-Systemverwaltung
07.10.201408.10.2014Herbsttagung 2014 IMS Systemverwaltung
Herr Wolfgang Sicking
Wolfgang.Sicking@gad.de
PDFPDFPDF
AADLD
Application Development Languages
27.10.201429.10.2014ADL Guide Herbst 2014
Ravensburg
Herr Patrick Vogt
patrick.vogt@axa-tech.com
MSECD
Data Protection/Data Security
28.10.201429.10.2014119. Tagung MSECD - Datenschutz und Datensicherheit
Bad Homburg
Herr Paul Gürtler
paul.guertler@targobank.de
November 2014
CABRD
Automation and Business Resiliency on Open Systems
03.11.201405.11.2014Herbsttagung Automation on Open Systems
Nürnberg
Frau Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@empalis.com
CAUTD
Automation and Business Resiliency on Mainframe
05.11.201407.11.2014Herbsttagung Automation on Mainframes
Nürnberg
Frau Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@empalis.com
CDCPD
Hardware and Installation Planning
06.11.201407.11.2014138. Tagung WG 'Hardware- und Installationsplanung' Bonn
Bonn
Herr Norbert Schmidt
norbert.schmidt@deutschebahn.com
SMVWD
zOS/390 (MVS) - West
10.11.201410.11.201473. z/OS - Guide-West in Köln
Köln
Herr Wilfried Simon
wilfried.simon@provinzial.com
STELD
Telecommunication / Enterprise Networking
12.11.201414.11.2014156. TK-Guide Tagung in Schwäbisch Hall
Schwäbisch Hall
Frau Linda Schlichting
l.schlichting@lvm.de
BUNID
Internationalization of Legacy Applications
12.11.201413.11.2014GSE-BUNID Herbst-Workshop 2014 in Hamburg
Hamburg
Dr. Jörg Ortmann
Joerg.Ortmann@tk.de
MU30D
U30 - zTalents
17.11.201418.11.2014GSE - U30 zTalents Herbstguide
Karlsruhe
Herr Mario Schreuer
mario.schreuer@generali.de
BLNXD
DB2 for Linux, Unix and Windows
27.11.201428.11.2014DB2 LUW Working Group Tagung 2014
Herr Nils Kaden
nils.kaden@itgain.de
März 2015
SSMTD
Systems & Netzwerk Management Deutschland
12.03.201513.03.201563. GSE Tagung AK Systems & Netzwerk Management
Hannover
Herr Christian Michaelski
christian.michaelski@actgruppe.de
Mai 2015
COPCD
Tivoli Workload Scheduler (TWS)
06.05.201508.05.2015TWsz Guide
Berlin
Herr Kay Lützel
kay.luetzel@fiducia.de

© 2014 GUIDE SHARE EUROPE - All rights reserved | Terms of use | Privacy Statement | Webmaster Login