MEMBER LOGIN
HOME FAQ KONTAKT SITEMAP MEMBER LOGIN >>> SUCHEN

Termine

Aktuell     Archiv
ArbeitsgruppeBeginnEndeThema/OrtVerantwortlichDokumente
September 2014
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
22.09.201424.09.201448. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Bochum
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
PDFDOCPDF
AREXD
Rexx plus ISPF
22.09.201424.09.2014Rexx plus ISPF: 45. Tagung
Darmstadt-Eberstadt
Herr Stephan Nickel
stephan.nickel@commerzbank.com
SOSXD
zOS/390 (MVS)
24.09.201426.09.2014106. z/OS - Guide
Lahnstein
Herr Dietmar Frerix
dietmar.frerix@krzn.de
CORMD
Management IT Service
25.09.201426.09.2014CORMD 125. Tagung in Köln
Köln
Herr Guido Seitz
guido.seitz@ww-informatik.de
MISMD
Information Security Management
25.09.201426.09.20145.Guide Information Security Management
Potsdam
Herr Daniel Kaiser
daniel.kaiser@huk-coburg.de
SSMTD
Systems & Netzwerk Management Deutschland
25.09.201426.09.201462. GSE Tagung AK Systems & Netzwerk Management
Bad Dürkheim
Herr Christian Michaelski
christian.michaelski@actgruppe.de
ADSED
Software Engineering
30.09.201401.10.2014Herbsttagung Software Engineering
Hamburg
Herr Karl-Heinz Brabender, Dipl.-Math.
karl-heinz.brabender@ergo.de
PDF
Oktober 2014
BSMSD
IMS-Systemverwaltung
07.10.201408.10.2014Herbsttagung 2014 IMS Systemverwaltung
Herr Wolfgang Sicking
Wolfgang.Sicking@gad.de
PDFPDFPDFPDF
SMVMD
zOS/390 (MVS) - Mitte
15.10.201415.10.201474. Tagung - z/OS Guide Mitte
Darmstadt
Herr Eric Ottermann-Eakin
eric.ottermann-eakin@commerzbank.com
AADLD
Application Development Languages
27.10.201429.10.2014ADL Guide Herbst 2014
Ravensburg
Herr Patrick Vogt
patrick.vogt@axa-tech.com
MSECD
Data Protection/Data Security
28.10.201429.10.2014119. Tagung MSECD - Datenschutz und Datensicherheit
Bad Homburg
Herr Paul Gürtler
paul.guertler@targobank.de
November 2014
CABRD
Automation and Business Resiliency on Open Systems
03.11.201405.11.2014Herbsttagung Automation on Open Systems
Nürnberg
Frau Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@empalis.com
SMQSD
WebSphere MQ and Business Integration
03.11.201405.11.2014MQSeries Herbsttagung 2014
Herr Hubert Kleinmanns
hubert@kleinmanns.eu
PDFPDFDOCPDF
BCICD
CICS/TS
05.11.201407.11.201466. Herbststagung der Workinggroup CICS/TS in Arnstadt
Arnstadt
Herr Roland Scholz
roland.scholz@talanx.com
PDFPDFPDF
CAUTD
Automation and Business Resiliency on Mainframe
05.11.201407.11.2014Herbsttagung Automation on Mainframes
Nürnberg
Frau Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@empalis.com
CDCPD
Hardware and Installation Planning
06.11.201407.11.2014138. Tagung WG 'Hardware- und Installationsplanung' Bonn
Bonn
Herr Norbert Schmidt
norbert.schmidt@deutschebahn.com
SMVWD
zOS/390 (MVS) - West
10.11.201410.11.201473. z/OS - Guide-West in Köln
Köln
Herr Wilfried Simon
wilfried.simon@provinzial.com
STELD
Telecommunication / Enterprise Networking
12.11.201414.11.2014156. TK-Guide Tagung in Schwäbisch Hall
Schwäbisch Hall
Frau Linda Schlichting
l.schlichting@lvm.de
BUNID
Internationalization of Legacy Applications
12.11.201413.11.2014GSE-BUNID Herbst-Workshop 2014 in Hamburg
Hamburg
Dr. Jörg Ortmann
Joerg.Ortmann@tk.de
MU30D
U30 - zTalents
17.11.201418.11.2014GSE - U30 zTalents Herbstguide
Karlsruhe
Herr Mario Schreuer
mario.schreuer@generali.de
MEDUD
Training
18.11.201419.11.201480. Tagung AG Training
Köln
Dr. Knut Eckstein
knut.eckstein@datev.de
BDBSD
DB-Administration
26.11.201427.11.2014BDBSD Herbststtagung 2014
Koeln
Herr Rüdiger Schmitt
ruediger.schmitt@fiducia.de
OtherOtherPDF
Dezember 2014
BDB2D
DB2-Systemverwaltung
08.12.201409.12.2014DB2 for z/OS - Herbstguide
Köln
Herr Hans Peter Spurk
hans-peter.spurk@signal-iduna.de
BLNXD
DB2 for Linux, Unix and Windows
11.12.201412.12.2014DB2 LUW Working Group Tagung 2014
Hamburg
Herr Nils Kaden
nils.kaden@itgain.de
März 2015
SOSXD
zOS/390 (MVS)
11.03.201513.03.2015107. z/OS - Guide
Lahnstein
Herr Dietmar Frerix
dietmar.frerix@krzn.de
SSMTD
Systems & Netzwerk Management Deutschland
12.03.201513.03.201563. GSE Tagung AK Systems & Netzwerk Management
Hannover
Herr Christian Michaelski
christian.michaelski@actgruppe.de

© 2014 GUIDE SHARE EUROPE - All rights reserved | Terms of use | Privacy Statement | Webmaster Login