MEMBER LOGIN
HOME FAQ KONTAKT SITEMAP MEMBER LOGIN >>> SUCHEN

Termine

Aktuell     Archiv
ArbeitsgruppeBeginnEndeThema/OrtVerantwortlichDokumente
August 2015
SMQSD
WebSphere MQ and Business Integration
12.08.201514.08.2015Test
Herr Hubert Kleinmanns
hubert@kleinmanns.eu
September 2015
MU30D
U30 - zTalents
15.09.201518.09.2015u30 Guide
Böblingen
Herr Daniel Esser
daniel.esser@generali.de
SOSXD
zOS/390 (MVS)
16.09.201518.09.2015z/OS-Guide Herbst 2015 im IBM Labor Böblingen
Böblingen
Herr Dietmar Frerix
dietmar.frerix@krzn.de
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
21.09.201522.09.201550. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Dresden
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
PDFPDFDOCPDF
SPSRD
Power Systems
21.09.201521.09.2015Thementag Hana on Power
Walldorf
Herr Ulrich Klenke
ulrich.klenke@rku-it.de
PDF
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
22.09.201525.09.2015TSM Symposium 2015
Dresden
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
ADSED
Software Engineering
24.09.201525.09.201519. Treffen der GSE Arbeitsgruppe "Software Engineering"
Berlin
Herr Karl-Heinz Brabender, Dipl.-Math.
karl-heinz.brabender@ergo.de
PDF
MISMD
Information Security Management
30.09.201501.10.20159.Tagung AK ISM (Information Security Management)
Hamburg
Mrs. Bettina Lutz
bettina.lutz@huk-coburg.de
PDF
Oktober 2015
AADLD
Application Development Languages
05.10.201507.10.2015ADL Guide Herbst 2015
Herr Patrick Vogt
patrick.vogt@axa-tech.com
SMVMD
zOS/390 (MVS) - Mitte
07.10.201507.10.201576. Tagung - z/OS Guide Mitte
Frankfurt
Herr Eric Ottermann-Eakin
eric.ottermann-eakin@commerzbank.com
BSMSD
IMS-Systemverwaltung
15.10.201516.10.2015Herbsttagung 2015 - AK IMS Systemverwaltung
Köln
Herr Wolfgang Sicking
Wolfgang.Sicking@fiduciagad.de
PDFPDFPDF
SSMTD
Systems & Netzwerk Management Deutschland
22.10.201523.10.201564. GSE Tagung AK Systems & Netzwerk Management
Königswinter
Herr Christian Michaelski
christian.michaelski@actgruppe.de
CABRD
Automation and Business Resiliency on Open Systems
26.10.201528.10.2015Automation on Open Systems Herbsttagung 2015
Frankfurt
Frau Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@empalis.com
CAUTD
Automation and Business Resiliency on Mainframe
28.10.201530.10.2015Automation on Mainframes Herbstguide 2015
Frankfurt
Frau Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@empalis.com
November 2015
SMVWD
zOS/390 (MVS) - West
04.11.201504.11.201575. Tagung - z/OS Guide West / Bochum
Bochum
Herr Wilfried Simon
wilfried.simon@provinzial.com
CDCPD
Hardware and Installation Planning
05.11.201506.11.2015CDCPD - 140. Tagung
Mainz
Herr Norbert Schmidt
norbert.schmidt@deutschebahn.com
SRACD
RACF & Enterprise Security Guide
11.11.201513.11.201573. Tagung RACF & Enterprise Security
Marburg
Herr Paolo Pirillo, Dipl.Ing.
paolo.pirillo@worldline.com
BUNID
Internationalization of Legacy Applications
16.11.201517.11.2015GSE-BUNID-Herbst Workshop 2015
Nürnberg
Dr. Jörg Ortmann
Joerg.Ortmann@tk.de
MCATD
CATIA
18.11.201519.11.2015Herbstsitzung WG CATIA
Bad Staffelstein
Dr. Ulrich Kertscher
ulrich.kertscher@hella.com
SPSRD
Power Systems
23.11.201524.11.2015Power Systems Herbsttreffen 2015
Ehningen
Herr Benjamin Kaspereit
benjamin.kaspereit@rku-it.de
Dezember 2015
SMVND
zOS/390 (MVS) - Nord
03.12.201504.12.2015zOS(MVS) Nord - Wintertagung 2015
Herr Andreas Freybier
a.freybier@sysback.de
SMQSD
WebSphere MQ and Business Integration
12.12.201514.12.2015Test Event
Herr Hubert Kleinmanns
hubert@kleinmanns.eu
Other
März 2016
SOSXD
zOS/390 (MVS)
09.03.201611.03.2016z/OS-Guide Frühjahr 2016
Lahnstein
Herr Dietmar Frerix
dietmar.frerix@krzn.de
April 2016
CABRD
Automation and Business Resiliency on Open Systems
25.04.201627.04.2016EOTC 2016
Böblingen
Frau Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@empalis.com
CAUTD
Automation and Business Resiliency on Mainframe
25.04.201627.04.2016EOTC 2016
Böblingen
Frau Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@empalis.com
AREXD
Rexx plus ISPF
25.04.201627.04.201646. Tagung
Darmstadt-Eberstadt
Herr Stephan Nickel
stephan.nickel@commerzbank.com
Mai 2016
AADLD
Application Development Languages
02.05.201604.05.2016ADL Guide Frühling 2016
Würzburg
Herr Patrick Vogt
patrick.vogt@axa-tech.com
Dezember 2016
SMQSD
WebSphere MQ and Business Integration
12.12.201614.12.2016Test
Herr Hubert Kleinmanns
hubert@kleinmanns.eu
Other

© 2015 GUIDE SHARE EUROPE - All rights reserved | Terms of use | Privacy Statement | Webmaster Login