MEMBER LOGIN
HOME FAQ KONTAKT SITEMAP MEMBER LOGIN >>> SUCHEN

Termine

Aktuell     Archiv
ArbeitsgruppeBeginnEndeThema/OrtVerantwortlichDokumente
Oktober 2014
AADLD
Application Development Languages
27.10.201429.10.2014ADL Guide Herbst 2014
Ravensburg
Herr Patrick Vogt
patrick.vogt@axa-tech.com
MSECD
Data Protection/Data Security
28.10.201429.10.2014119. Tagung MSECD - Datenschutz und Datensicherheit
Bad Homburg
Herr Paul Gürtler
paul.guertler@targobank.de
November 2014
CABRD
Automation and Business Resiliency on Open Systems
03.11.201405.11.2014Herbsttagung Automation on Open Systems
Nürnberg
Frau Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@empalis.com
SMQSD
WebSphere MQ and Business Integration
03.11.201405.11.2014MQSeries Herbsttagung 2014
Herr Hubert Kleinmanns
hubert@kleinmanns.eu
PDFPDFDOCPDFPDF
BCICD
CICS/TS
05.11.201407.11.201466. Herbststagung der Workinggroup CICS/TS in Arnstadt
Arnstadt
Herr Roland Scholz
roland.scholz@talanx.com
PDFPDFPDF
CAUTD
Automation and Business Resiliency on Mainframe
05.11.201407.11.2014Herbsttagung Automation on Mainframes
Nürnberg
Frau Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@empalis.com
SRACD
RACF & Enterprise Security Guide
05.11.201407.11.2014RACF & Enterprise Security
Jena
Herr Paolo Pirillo, Dipl.Ing.
paolo.pirillo@atos.net
OtherPDF
CDCPD
Hardware and Installation Planning
06.11.201407.11.2014138. Tagung WG 'Hardware- und Installationsplanung' Bonn
Bonn
Herr Norbert Schmidt
norbert.schmidt@deutschebahn.com
SMVWD
zOS/390 (MVS) - West
10.11.201410.11.201473. z/OS - Guide-West in Köln
Köln
Herr Wilfried Simon
wilfried.simon@provinzial.com
STELD
Telecommunication / Enterprise Networking
12.11.201414.11.2014156. TK-Guide Tagung in Schwäbisch Hall
Schwäbisch Hall
Frau Linda Schlichting
l.schlichting@lvm.de
PDF
BUNID
Internationalization of Legacy Applications
12.11.201413.11.2014GSE-BUNID Herbst-Workshop 2014 in Hamburg
Hamburg
Dr. Jörg Ortmann
Joerg.Ortmann@tk.de
MU30D
U30 - zTalents
17.11.201418.11.2014GSE - U30 zTalents Herbstguide
Karlsruhe
Herr Mario Schreuer
mario.schreuer@generali.de
MEDUD
Training
18.11.201419.11.201480. Tagung AG Training
Köln
Dr. Knut Eckstein
knut.eckstein@datev.de
BDBSD
DB-Administration
26.11.201427.11.2014BDBSD Herbststtagung 2014
Koeln
Herr Rüdiger Schmitt
ruediger.schmitt@fiducia.de
OtherPDFOther
Dezember 2014
BDB2D
DB2-Systemverwaltung
08.12.201409.12.2014DB2 for z/OS - Herbstguide
Köln
Herr Hans Peter Spurk
hans-peter.spurk@signal-iduna.de
SMVSD
zOS/390 (MVS) - Süd
08.12.201409.12.2014Herbsttagung
Karlsruhe
Herr Hartmut Rombach
hartmut.rombach@tps-data.com
SMVSD
zOS/390 (MVS) - Süd
08.12.201409.12.2014SMVSD - Herbsttagung GSE-ZOS-Arbeitskreis Süd
Karlsruhe
Herr Hartmut Rombach
hartmut.rombach@tps-data.com
BLNXD
DB2 for Linux, Unix and Windows
11.12.201412.12.2014DB2 LUW Working Group Tagung 2014
Hamburg
Herr Nils Kaden
nils.kaden@itgain.de
PDFPDF
März 2015
SOSXD
zOS/390 (MVS)
11.03.201513.03.2015107. z/OS - Guide
Lahnstein
Herr Dietmar Frerix
dietmar.frerix@krzn.de
SSMTD
Systems & Netzwerk Management Deutschland
12.03.201513.03.201563. GSE Tagung AK Systems & Netzwerk Management
Hannover
Herr Christian Michaelski
christian.michaelski@actgruppe.de
April 2015
SMVMD
zOS/390 (MVS) - Mitte
15.04.201515.04.201575. Tagung - z/OS Guide Mitte
Herr Eric Ottermann-Eakin
eric.ottermann-eakin@commerzbank.com
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
27.04.201529.04.201549. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Muenster
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
DOCPDF
September 2015
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
21.09.201522.09.201550. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Dresden
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
22.09.201525.09.2015TSM Symposium 2015
Dresden
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com

© 2014 GUIDE SHARE EUROPE - All rights reserved | Terms of use | Privacy Statement | Webmaster Login