MEMBER LOGIN
HOME FAQ KONTAKT SITEMAP MEMBER LOGIN >>> SUCHEN

Termine

Aktuell     Archiv
ArbeitsgruppeBeginnEndeThema/OrtVerantwortlichDokumente
November 2014
BDBSD
DB-Administration
26.11.201427.11.2014BDBSD Herbststtagung 2014
Koeln
Herr Rüdiger Schmitt
ruediger.schmitt@fiducia.de
OtherPDFOther
Dezember 2014
MMOBD
MobileFirst
02.12.201402.12.2014MobileFirst WG Strategy Day
München
Herr Marco Zanfardino
marco.zanfardino@ars.de
SMVND
zOS/390 (MVS) - Nord
04.12.201405.12.2014zOS(MVS) Nord - Wintertagung 2014
Herr Andreas Freybier
a.freybier@sysback.de
BDB2D
DB2-Systemverwaltung
08.12.201409.12.2014DB2 for z/OS - Herbstguide
Köln
Herr Hans Peter Spurk
hans-peter.spurk@signal-iduna.de
SMVSD
zOS/390 (MVS) - Süd
08.12.201409.12.2014Herbsttagung
Karlsruhe
Herr Hartmut Rombach
hartmut.rombach@tps-data.com
SMVSD
zOS/390 (MVS) - Süd
08.12.201409.12.2014SMVSD - Herbsttagung GSE-ZOS-Arbeitskreis Süd
Karlsruhe
Herr Hartmut Rombach
hartmut.rombach@tps-data.com
BLNXD
DB2 for Linux, Unix and Windows
11.12.201412.12.2014DB2 LUW Working Group Tagung 2014
Hamburg
Herr Nils Kaden
nils.kaden@itgain.de
PDFPDF
März 2015
SOSXD
zOS/390 (MVS)
11.03.201513.03.2015107. z/OS - Guide
Lahnstein
Herr Dietmar Frerix
dietmar.frerix@krzn.de
SSMTD
Systems & Netzwerk Management Deutschland
12.03.201513.03.201563. GSE Tagung AK Systems & Netzwerk Management
Hannover
Herr Christian Michaelski
christian.michaelski@actgruppe.de
April 2015
SMVMD
zOS/390 (MVS) - Mitte
15.04.201515.04.201575. Tagung - z/OS Guide Mitte
Herr Eric Ottermann-Eakin
eric.ottermann-eakin@commerzbank.com
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
27.04.201529.04.201549. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Muenster
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
DOCPDF
Mai 2015
AADLD
Application Development Languages
04.05.201506.05.2015ADL Guide Frühling 2015
Hamburg
Herr Patrick Vogt
patrick.vogt@axa-tech.com
SMVND
zOS/390 (MVS) - Nord
06.05.201507.05.2015zOS(MVS) Nord - Sommertagung 2015
Herr Andreas Freybier
a.freybier@sysback.de
September 2015
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
21.09.201522.09.201550. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Dresden
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
22.09.201525.09.2015TSM Symposium 2015
Dresden
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com

© 2014 GUIDE SHARE EUROPE - All rights reserved | Terms of use | Privacy Statement | Webmaster Login