MEMBER LOGIN
HOME FAQ KONTAKT SITEMAP MEMBER LOGIN >>> SUCHEN

Termine

Aktuell     Archiv
ArbeitsgruppeBeginnEndeThema/OrtVerantwortlichDokumente
April 2015
SMVMD
zOS/390 (MVS) - Mitte
15.04.201515.04.201575. Tagung - z/OS Guide Mitte
Herr Eric Ottermann-Eakin
eric.ottermann-eakin@commerzbank.com
CSP2D
IT Service and Production
16.04.201517.04.2015140. Tagung der Arbeitsgruppe CSP2D IT-Service&Production
Paderborn
Herr Uwe Hahm
uhahm@horizont-it.com
AAPLD
Language APL
16.04.201517.04.2015WG-APL Frühjahrstagung in Bingen
Bingen
Herr Bernd Geißelhardt
bernd.geisselhardt@allianz.de
PDF
SMQSD
WebSphere MQ and Business Integration
20.04.201522.04.2015WebSphere MQ and Business Integration
Herr Hubert Kleinmanns
hubert@kleinmanns.eu
PDFDOCPDFPDFPDF
SRACD
RACF & Enterprise Security Guide
22.04.201524.04.201572. Tagung RACF & Enterprise Security
Hannover
Herr Paolo Pirillo, Dipl.Ing.
paolo.pirillo@worldline.com
OtherPDF
AEDOD
Application Enterprise Documents
22.04.201523.04.201547. Tagung Application Enterprise Documents
Hannover
Herr Dirk Niemeyer
d.niemeyer@krz.de
BCICD
CICS/TS
22.04.201524.04.201567. GSE CICS/TS Tagung vom 22.-24.04.2015 in Soltau
Soltau
Herr Roland Scholz
roland.scholz@talanx.com
PDFPDFPDF
ADSED
Software Engineering
22.04.201523.04.201518. Treffen der AG "Software Engineering"
Essen
Herr Karl-Heinz Brabender, Dipl.-Math.
karl-heinz.brabender@ergo.de
PDFPDFPDFPDF
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
27.04.201529.04.201549. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Muenster
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
DOCPDFPDF
MISMD
Information Security Management
28.04.201529.04.20158.Tagung AK ISM (Information Security Management)
Bonn
Mrs. Bettina Lutz
bettina.lutz@huk-coburg.de
PDFPDF
Mai 2015
AREXD
Rexx plus ISPF
04.05.201506.05.2015Jahrestagung WG
Darmstadt-Eberstadt
Herr Stephan Nickel
stephan.nickel@commerzbank.com
AADLD
Application Development Languages
04.05.201506.05.2015ADL Guide Frühling 2015
Hamburg
Herr Patrick Vogt
patrick.vogt@axa-tech.com
SMVND
zOS/390 (MVS) - Nord
06.05.201507.05.2015zOS(MVS) Nord - Sommertagung 2015
Herr Andreas Freybier
a.freybier@sysback.de
COPCD
Tivoli Workload Scheduler (TWS)
06.05.201508.05.201542nd German TWS Guide
Berlin
Herr Wulf Günther
wulf_guenther@swissre.com
STELD
Telecommunication / Enterprise Networking
06.05.201508.05.2015157. TK Guide Tagung Wolfsburg
Wolffsburg
Frau Linda Schlichting
l.schlichting@lvm.de
CDCPD
Hardware and Installation Planning
07.05.201508.05.2015139. Tagung CDCPD Hardware- und Installationsplanung
Böblingen
Herr Norbert Schmidt
norbert.schmidt@deutschebahn.com
BDBSD
DB-Administration
12.05.201513.05.2015DB Administration Frühjahrstagung HH
Hamburg
Herr Rüdiger Schmitt
ruediger.schmitt@fiducia.de
SMVWD
zOS/390 (MVS) - West
13.05.201513.05.201574. Tagung - z/OS Guide West
Düsseldorf
Herr Wilfried Simon
wilfried.simon@provinzial.com
BDB2D
DB2-Systemverwaltung
18.05.201519.05.2015DB2-Systemverwaltung - Frühjahrsguide 2015
Düsseldorf
Herr Hans Peter Spurk
hans-peter.spurk@signal-iduna.de
Juni 2015
SPSRD
Power Systems
08.06.201509.06.2015Power Systems Frühjahrstreffen 2015
Böblingen
Herr Ulrich Klenke
ulrich.klenke@rku-it.de
PDF
AIMGD
Image Processing
24.06.201526.06.2015Image Guide 2015
Ludwigsburg
Herr Jürgen Mästling
j.maestling@levigo.de
PDF
September 2015
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
21.09.201522.09.201550. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Dresden
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
22.09.201525.09.2015TSM Symposium 2015
Dresden
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
MISMD
Information Security Management
30.09.201501.10.20159.Tagung AK ISM (Information Security Management)
Hamburg
Mrs. Bettina Lutz
bettina.lutz@huk-coburg.de
PDF
Oktober 2015
SSMTD
Systems & Netzwerk Management Deutschland
22.10.201523.10.201564. GSE Tagung AK Systems & Netzwerk Management
Königswinter
Herr Christian Michaelski
christian.michaelski@actgruppe.de
November 2015
SMVWD
zOS/390 (MVS) - West
04.11.201504.11.201575. Tagung - z/OS Guide West
Köln
Herr Wilfried Simon
wilfried.simon@provinzial.com
SRACD
RACF & Enterprise Security Guide
11.11.201513.11.201573. Tagung RACF & Enterprise Security
Marburg
Herr Paolo Pirillo, Dipl.Ing.
paolo.pirillo@worldline.com
Dezember 2015
SMVND
zOS/390 (MVS) - Nord
03.12.201504.12.2015zOS(MVS) Nord - Wintertagung 2015
Herr Andreas Freybier
a.freybier@sysback.de

© 2015 GUIDE SHARE EUROPE - All rights reserved | Terms of use | Privacy Statement | Webmaster Login