MEMBER LOGIN
HOME FAQ KONTAKT SITEMAP MEMBER LOGIN >>> SUCHEN

Termine der Arbeitsgruppen

Aktuell     Archiv
ArbeitsgruppeBeginnEndeThema/OrtVerantwortlichDokumente
Oktober 2016
BUNID
Internationalization of Legacy Applications
04.10.201605.10.2016GSE BUNID-Workshop Herbst 2016
Münster
Dr. Jörg Ortmann
Joerg.Ortmann@tk.de
AADLD
Application Development Languages
04.10.201606.10.2016ADL Guide Herbst 2016
Herr Andre Stark
Andre.Stark@stuttgarter.de
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
17.10.201619.10.201652. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Lenggries
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
PDFPDFDOCPDF
SSMTD
Systems & Netzwerk Management Deutschland
19.10.201620.10.201666. Herbsttagung AK Systems & Netzwerk-Management
Bad Dürkheim
Herr Michael Troitzsch
m.troitzsch@dicos.de
BDBSD
DB-Administration
27.10.201628.10.2016BDBSD Herbsttagung 2016
Unterföhring
Herr Rüdiger Schmitt
ruediger.schmitt@fiduciagad.de
November 2016
SMVMD
zOS/390 (MVS) - Mitte
02.11.201602.11.201678. Tagung - z/OS Guide Mitte Herbsttagung 2016
Herr Eric Ottermann-Eakin
eric.ottermann-eakin@commerzbank.com
BSMSD
IMS-Systemverwaltung
02.11.201603.11.2016Herbsttagung 2016 - AK IMS Systemverwaltung
Karlsruhe
Herr Wolfgang Sicking
Wolfgang.Sicking@fiduciagad.de
PDFPDF
SPSRD
Power Systems
07.11.201608.11.2016Powersystems Herbsttagung
Ehningen
Herr Benjamin Kaspereit
benjamin.kaspereit@rku-it.de
CABRD
Automation and Business Resiliency on Open Systems
07.11.201609.11.2016Herbsttagung AK Automation
Düsseldorf
Frau Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@empalis.com
SMQSD
WebSphere MQ and Business Integration
07.11.201609.11.2016MQSeries Herbsttagung 2016
Herr Hubert Kleinmanns
hubert@kleinmanns.eu
OtherPDFOtherPDF
BCICD
CICS/TS
09.11.201611.11.201670. CICS/TS Tagung
Lübeck
Herr Roland Scholz
roland.scholz@talanx.com
PDFPDFPDFDOCOther
SMVWD
zOS/390 (MVS) - West
09.11.201609.11.201677. Tagung - z/OS Guide - West
Düsseldorf
Herr Wilfried Simon
wilfried.simon@provinzial.com
SRACD
RACF & Enterprise Security Guide
09.11.201611.11.201675. Tagung AK RACF & Enterprise Security
Bad Honnef
Herr Paolo Pirillo, Dipl.Ing.
paolo.pirillo@worldline.com
OtherPDF
CAUTD
Automation and Business Resiliency on Mainframe
09.11.201611.11.2016Herbsttagung AK Automation
Düsseldorf
Frau Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@empalis.com
CSP2D
IT Service and Production
10.11.201611.11.2016IT Service and Production
Berg (Starnberger See)
Herr Uwe Hahm
uhahm@horizont-it.com
MGTKD
Deutscher GSE Management Kreis
10.11.201611.11.201614. Deutscher GSE Management Kreis
München
Frau Paola Pfalzgraf
gsesek@gsenet.de
ADSED
Software Engineering
15.11.201616.11.201684. Tagung GSE AK "Training"
noch offen
Mrs. Yvonne Brakonier
yvonne.brakonier@ergo.de
MCATD
CATIA
29.11.201630.11.2016Tagung AG CATIA
Bielefeld
Dr. Ulrich Kertscher
ulrich.kertscher@hella.com
Dezember 2016
SMVND
zOS/390 (MVS) - Nord
01.12.201602.12.2016Wintertagung z/OS Nord
Herr Andreas Freybier
a.freybier@sysback.de
BDB2D
DB2-Systemverwaltung
05.12.201606.12.2016DB2-Systemverwaltung - Herbstguide 2016
Köln
Herr Hans Peter Spurk
hans-peter.spurk@signal-iduna.de
März 2017
SOSXD
zOS/390 (MVS)
15.03.201717.03.2017111. z/OS - Guide
Lahnstein
Herr Dietmar Frerix
dietmar.frerix@krzn.de
Mai 2017
SMVND
zOS/390 (MVS) - Nord
17.05.201718.05.2017z/OS Nord Sommertagung
Herr Andreas Freybier
a.freybier@sysback.de
September 2017
CORMD
Management IT Service
14.09.201715.09.2017GSE-AG "Management IT Service" - 131. Tagung - Aachen
Aachen
Herr Guido Seitz
guido.seitz@ww-informatik.de

© 2016 GUIDE SHARE EUROPE - All rights reserved | Terms of use | Privacy Statement | Webmaster Login