MEMBER LOGIN
HOME FAQ KONTAKT SITEMAP MEMBER LOGIN >>> SUCHEN

Termine

Aktuell     Archiv
ArbeitsgruppeBeginnEndeThema/OrtVerantwortlichDokumente
März 2015
SOSXD
zOS/390 (MVS)
11.03.201513.03.2015107. z/OS - Guide
Lahnstein
Herr Dietmar Frerix
dietmar.frerix@krzn.de
SSMTD
Systems & Netzwerk Management Deutschland
12.03.201513.03.201563. GSE Tagung AK Systems & Netzwerk Management
Hannover
Herr Christian Michaelski
christian.michaelski@actgruppe.de
April 2015
SMVMD
zOS/390 (MVS) - Mitte
15.04.201515.04.201575. Tagung - z/OS Guide Mitte
Herr Eric Ottermann-Eakin
eric.ottermann-eakin@commerzbank.com
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
27.04.201529.04.201549. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Muenster
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
DOCPDF
Mai 2015
AADLD
Application Development Languages
04.05.201506.05.2015ADL Guide Frühling 2015
Hamburg
Herr Patrick Vogt
patrick.vogt@axa-tech.com
SMVND
zOS/390 (MVS) - Nord
06.05.201507.05.2015zOS(MVS) Nord - Sommertagung 2015
Herr Andreas Freybier
a.freybier@sysback.de
Juni 2015
SPSRD
Power Systems
08.06.201509.06.2015Power Systems Frühjahrstreffen 2015
Böblingen
Herr Ulrich Klenke
ulrich.klenke@rku-it.de
PDF
September 2015
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
21.09.201522.09.201550. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Dresden
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
22.09.201525.09.2015TSM Symposium 2015
Dresden
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
Oktober 2015
SSMTD
Systems & Netzwerk Management Deutschland
22.10.201523.10.201564. GSE Tagung AK Systems & Netzwerk Management
Königswinter
Herr Christian Michaelski
christian.michaelski@actgruppe.de
Dezember 2015
SMVND
zOS/390 (MVS) - Nord
03.12.201504.12.2015zOS(MVS) Nord - Wintertagung 2015
Herr Andreas Freybier
a.freybier@sysback.de

© 2014 GUIDE SHARE EUROPE - All rights reserved | Terms of use | Privacy Statement | Webmaster Login