MEMBER LOGIN
HOME FAQ KONTAKT SITEMAP MEMBER LOGIN >>> SUCHEN

Termine der Arbeitsgruppen

Aktuell     Archiv
ArbeitsgruppeBeginnEndeThema/OrtVerantwortlichDokumente
März 2017
SOSXD
zOS/390 (MVS)
15.03.201717.03.2017111. z/OS - Guide
Lahnstein
Herr Dietmar Frerix
dietmar.frerix@krzn.de
BBGAD
Big Data & Analytics
27.03.201728.03.2017Frühjahrstagung Big Data & Analytics
Niederkassel
Herr Florian Herrmann
Florian.Herrmann@fiduciagad.de
PDFOtherPDF
SMVMD
zOS/390 (MVS) - Mitte
29.03.201729.03.201779. Tagung - z/OS Guide Mitte Frühjahrstagung 2016
Herr Eric Ottermann-Eakin
eric.ottermann-eakin@commerzbank.com
BWSPD
WebSphere
30.03.201731.03.2017WG WebSphere Jahrestagung 2017
Nürnberg
Herr Stefan Kost
kost@btbnet.de
April 2017
SMQSD
WebSphere MQ and Business Integration
24.04.201726.04.2017MQSeries Frühjahrstagung 2017
Hursley
Herr Hubert Kleinmanns
hubert@kleinmanns.eu
OtherOtherPDFPDF
BCICD
CICS/TS
26.04.201728.04.201771. CICS/TS Tagung, 26.-28.04.2017, Marburg
Herr Rainer Sachse
rainer.sachse@ruv.de
PDFDOCDOCPDF
Mai 2017
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
08.05.201710.05.201753. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Schwerin
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
PDFPDFDOCPDF
SVMXD
z/VM, KVM und Linux on IBM z Systems
08.05.201710.05.2017Frühjahrstagung 2017, z/VSE, z/VM, KVM und Linux on IBM z
Hannover
Herr Edgar Sontowski
edgar.sontowski@lbv.nrw.de
SMVND
zOS/390 (MVS) - Nord
17.05.201718.05.2017z/OS Nord Sommertagung
Herr Andreas Freybier
a.freybier@sysback.de
COPCD
IBM Workload Scheduler (IWS)
17.05.201719.05.201744th German IWS Guide
Herr Wulf Günther
wulf_guenther@swissre.com
AADLD
Application Development Languages
22.05.201724.05.2017ADL Frühjahrguide 2017
Frankfurt/M
Herr Andre Stark
Andre.Stark@stuttgarter.de
Juni 2017
SPSRD
Power Systems
19.06.201720.06.2017Power-Systems
Nürnberg
Mrs. Britta Büttner
britta.buettner@rku-it.de
MBCMD
Business Continuity Management
27.06.201728.06.20173. Tagung GSE Arbeitskreis Business Continuity Management
Stuttgart
Herr Reiner Boertz
r.boertz@lvm.de
September 2017
STELD
Telecommunication / Enterprise Networking
05.09.201705.11.2017161. TK-Guide Tagung
Essen
Frau Linda Schlichting
l.schlichting@lvm.de
CORMD
Management IT Service
14.09.201715.09.2017GSE-AG "Management IT Service" - 131. Tagung - Aachen
Aachen
Herr Guido Seitz
guido.seitz@ww-informatik.de
SOSXD
zOS/390 (MVS)
19.09.201722.09.2017Zeit für Z - 112. z/OS-Guide
Böblingen
Herr Dietmar Frerix
dietmar.frerix@krzn.de
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
25.09.201726.09.201754. Tagung des GSE-Arbeitskreises Storagemanagement
Koeln
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
SSMSD
System Managed Storage
26.09.201729.09.201713th ISP Symposium 2017
Cologne
Herr Gerd Becker
gerd.becker@empalis.com
November 2017
SMQSD
WebSphere MQ and Business Integration
06.11.201708.11.2017MQSeries Herbsttagung 2017
Herr Hubert Kleinmanns
hubert@kleinmanns.eu
MBCMD
Business Continuity Management
30.11.201701.12.20174. Tagung GSE Arbeitskreis Business Continuity Management
Köln
Herr Reiner Boertz
r.boertz@lvm.de

© 2017 GUIDE SHARE EUROPE - All rights reserved | Terms of use | Privacy Statement | Webmaster Login